[PROPOSAL] FPPradio Advertising/Promotion Package

Description
Promote ZenCash in multiple podcasts.

Overview
I’ve produced a daily 5-Minute Newscast, FPPradioNews, since February 2014, and begin the newscast with prices of gold, silver & Bitcoin. The newscast consists of 2-3 news stories & 2 ads.
Peace, Love, Liberty Radio is a 30 minute podcast that I’ve been recording since 2012. The show explores topics of self-help, personal growth, and relationships while promoting the ideas of liberty and peaceful interaction.

Scope
I will provide the price of ZenCash every day in the daily 5-Minute Newscast, FPPradioNews; and a 30 second ad three times per week during FPPradioNews; and a live-read ad twice weekly in the podcast, Peace Love Liberty Radio.
FPPRadioNews is a daily 5 minute radio news program heard on several online radio networks and low power radio stations across the country, and is also available on iHeartRadio!
~1000 podcast listens/downloads per week, thousands of listens on LRN, FPRN & ipmNation
Peace, Love, Liberty Radio is a 30 minute show recorded live several times a week that explores topics of self-help, personal growth, and relationships while promoting the ideas of liberty and peaceful interaction; and can be heard on several online radio networks and low power radio stations across the country, and is also available on iHeartRadio!
~1000 podcast listens/downloads per week, thousands of listens on LRN, FPRN & ipmNation

Deliverables
This section provides firm items that you will deliver.

1. Provide the price of ZenCash every day in the daily 5-Minute Newscast, FPPradioNews
  2. 30 second ad three times per week during FPPradioNews
  3. a live-read ad twice weekly in the podcast, Peace Love Liberty Radio

Schedule
Deliverable 1: daily for 6 months beginning January 1
Deliverable 2: thrice weekly for 6 months beginning January 1
Deliverable 3: twice weekly for 6 months beginning January 1

Budget