[Proposal] Graphic for Zen

Hi there, am Joseph, nickname bytez/kilobytez. I’m an IT administrator and been into UI / graphic as well. I would like to propose for any sort of graphical presentations for the Zen community, be it on twitter , blogs , websites or any other marketing promotional materials.

Team

1. Only me

Tasks

1. To come up with graphical images / useful details / charts & information of Zencash system

a. Graphical / Promotional Materials in PSD/JPG/ANY A4 Size - 5 zen per pcs *
b. Graphical / Promotional Materials in PSD/JPG/ANY A3 Size - 7 zen per pcs *
c. Graphical / Promotional Materials in illustrator A4 Size - 8 zen per pcs *
c. Graphical / Promotional Materials in illustrator A3 Size - 12 zen per pcs *
e. Standard (free size) graphical images for web / twitter / blogs - 2 zen per section *

Timeline : 1-3 days (PSD)
Timeline : 2-4 days (AI)

• All graphical content comes with free resizing options and extensions (not limited to the types of format converted). In other words, you can have JPG, PNG, TIFF, PDF file for 1 artwork.

Reference : https://steemit.com/blockchain/@bytez/my-trueflip-challenge

Do let me know if this is proposal is gonna work out :slight_smile:

Regards
Joseph

Thanks Joseph! Let me talk with the marketing team and get back with you.

Rolf

Heyy, I’ve been trying to find some high resolution graphics for ZEN, would you guys be the ones to ask?? If not would you know where to find these please? Thank you!

Sommer

Joseph,

We could definitely use some new graphics - did you have concepts or ideas in mind?

Rolf

Hey Rolf,

Sorry for the late reply. Maybe can come up with some graphics about zen in a nutshell? Im working on it, will PM you slack when it’s ready!

Joseph

what zen graphic are you indicating? Do you mean the logo?