[Proposal] ZenCash in Japan

Dear ZenCash team, hi ZenCash community.

I would like to help spreading the word of ZEN in Japan.

[INTRODUCTION]
About myself
My name is Sebastian. I am 32 years old and live in Japan for private and professional reasons. I was born in Germany and lived there until I completed studies in 2012. Already during High School, I developed interest in Japan and Japanese. I started studying on my own, visited language school, completed a half year internship during studies in Japan and moved here in 2012 permanently.
Before I studied automotive engineering from 2007 to 2012 and became a mechanical design engineer, I completed a 3-year apprenticeship as IT systems engineer. Since childhood I have great interest in computers and new technologies and even though I decided to become an automotive engineer I never lost that interest.

Motivation
To be honest, when I first learned about Bitcoin many years ago, I was skeptical and did not invest into it, but with the recent developments around cryptocurrencies and the growing acceptance as alternative currencies I decided to get involved. While building mining rigs, mining, hosting node server, trading and using cryptos I thought myself all basics regarding blockchain technology. However, there is always something to learn which makes it exciting. I believe that cryptocurrencies are the future and are here to stay.

ZenCash
It was August 2017 when I first read an article about ZENCash. I did my research and I was very impressed by the individuals gathered as a team around ZEN. The idea not to just provide another Equihash based currency but also the whole system around it makes ZEN stick out. It might be only my personal feeling but I expect a bright future for ZEN. It has all the technical necessities, a promising team and communicates a strong vision to the community. I want to be part of the team and help ZEN to become an accessible but safe and easy to use cryptocurrency in Japan.