ZenCash in Turkey and Azerbaijan

ZenCash – Turkey / Azerbaijan Representative Proposal

About Myself:
I’m currently an MBA and Business Analytics candidate at Moore Business School (USC). My background is in investment finance. My work experience has been in hedge funds, focusing primarily in emerging markets. I was engaged in asset classes such as equities, fixed income, derivatives and real estate. My undergraduate minor was in MIS and I have always been interested in new technologies, especially if they had applications in the financial industry. I believe that the blockchain technology will transform many industries and I am excited to be a part of ZenCash and contribute.

LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/said-mammadov-8699905/

I am Enthusiastic about ZenCash: